Cancel Account

CANCEL ACCOUNT

Providing a customer satisfaction and value for money to all our members is a priority for all of us at Direct Social. However, we understand that occasionally some users may be unhappy with our service. We offer a simple, straightforward cancellation process for anyone who is dissatisfied and wishes to end their membership. If you wish to close your subscription, you may do so at any time. Follow the three easy steps below, or speak with a team member on 0845 565 1932, who will be happy to help you or answer any questions.


STEP ONE Sign in to your Direct Social account in the usual way. If you can’t remember your password, click the ‘Forgotten Password?’ link and we’ll send you an email allowing you to reset your password.



STEP TWO Go to your ‘My Profile’ page and locate the ‘My Details’ panel. You will see a link marked ‘Cancel Account’. Click this, and a confirmation pop-up will appear.



STEP THREE Confirm your request by clicking ‘Yes Cancel Account’ in the pop-up. You will immediately lose access to your Direct Social account, and will no longer be charged the monthly subscription fee.